MeghannMix | The 5 Stages of Grief

I first learned about and studied the 5 Stages of Grief by Elisabeth Kubler-Ross while studying for a report on grief in 2012. At the time, I myself was consumed by grief and couldn’t really understand what was happening to me.

Knowing about the 5 Stages of Grief gave me a great understanding of what I was going through and here I explain it in my own words using examples from my own life what each stage means

Disclaimer: I am not a trained psychologist or therapist, I am a girl sharing her own personal story and journey. Always seek professional help

#MeghannMix #grief #bereavement #vlog #author #BrokenLove #LIttlePocketofLove

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s